Medarbetare

Falun

Lisa Borgert Isaks

Auktoriserad revisor och kontorschef

023 – 702 27 40

070 – 586 31 46

lisa.borgert.isaks@lr-revision.se

Maria Lindelöw

Redovisningskonsult

023 – 702 27 43

maria.lindelow@lr-revision.se

Lucas Lennartsson

Redovisning- och revisorsassistent

023 – 663 01 03

lucas.lennartsson@lr-revision.se

Maggan Svedjevik Gilbert

Redovisningskonsult

023 – 702 20 02

margareta.svedjevik.gilbert@lr-revision.se

Linda Ingesson

Redovisningskonsult/revisorassistent

023 – 663 52 39

linda.ingesson@lr-revision.se

Johanna Pettersson

Redovisningskonsult

023 – 702 27 42

johanna.pettersson@lr-revision.se

Lena Frisk

Redovisningskonsult

023 – 702 27 41

lena.frisk@lr-revision.se

Niklas Murmester

Redovisningskonsult/revisorassistent

023 – 702 20 03

niklas.murmester@lr-revision.se

Leksand

Majvor Leksell

Godkänd revisor och kontorschef

0247 – 36 29 83

070-574 15 83

majvor.leksell@lr-revision.se

Gustav Fallgren

Redovisningskonsult

0247 – 36 29 84

gustav.fallgren@lr-revision.se

Helen Classon

Redovisningskonsult

0247 – 36 29 81

helen.classon@lr-revision.se

Annica Hugg

Redovisningskonsult, kundkoordinator

0247 – 36 29 80

annika.hugg@lr-revision.se

Daniel Leksell

Revisorsassistent

0247 – 108 20

daniel.leksell@lr-revision.se

Betty Borggren

Redovisningskonsult/revisorassistent

0247 – 36 29 82

betty.borggren@lr-revision.se